Penalty (2019)

2.5 based on 9 Votes

Release Date : 19 July, 2019
Genre : Sports, Drama,
Banner : Rudrakshh Films, Tenzanite Pictures
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Penalty 2019 is a Hindi bollywood Sports, Drama Movie directed by Shubham Singh & produced by Nilesh Sakhiya, Ritu Shrivastava, Aditya Shrivastava. The Film Stars are Kay Kay Menon, Manjot Singh, Shashank Arora, Lukram Smil, Raghav Jhigran, Srishti Jain, Vinay Shrivastava, Mohit Nain, Bijou Thaangjam, Aakash Dabhade which is leading Main Role. Penalty Movie has Total 3 tracks. and all are composed by Siddhant Madhav, the Movie is released on 19 July, 2019.

Penalty Songs Lyrics

Penalty Trailer

Video Songs of Penalty

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies