Phir Se (2018) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

2.5 based on 32 Votes

Release Date : 15 January, 2018
Genre : Comedy,
Banner : The Bombay Film Company Ltd (uk) Presents, Netflix
Music Label : T-Series

Phir Se

Phir Se 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie directed by Kunal Kohli, Ajay Bhuyan & produced by Shiv Kumar. The Film Stars are Kunal Kohli, Jennifer Winget, Dalip Tahil, Sumona Chakravarti, Kanwaljeet Singh, Rajit Kapoor, Sushmita Mukherjee, Manmeet Singh, Monisha Hassen which is leading Main Role. Phir Se Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Jeet Ganguly, the Movie is released on 15 January, 2018.

Phir Se Songs Lyrics

Phir Se Trailer

Phir Se Video Song