Phobia (2016) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

2.0 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 27 May, 2016
Genre : Psychological Thriller,
Banner : Eros International, Next Gen Films Production
Music Label : N/A


Phobia 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Psychological Thriller Movie directed by Pawan Kripalani & produced by Viki Rajani. The Film Stars are Radhika Apte, Satyadeep Mishra, Yashaswini, Ankur Vikal, Nivedita Bhattacharya which is leading Main Role. Phobia Movie has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by Daniel B George, the Movie is released on 27 May, 2016.

Phobia Songs Lyrics

Phobia Trailer

Phobia Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Badlapur Songs Lyrics
  2. Bhavesh Joshi Superhero Songs Lyrics
  3. Hunterrr Songs Lyrics
  4. Parched Songs Lyrics
  5. Manjhi The Mountain Man Songs Lyrics
  6. X: Past is Present Songs Lyrics
  7. PadMan Songs Lyrics
  8. Kabali (Tamil) Songs Lyrics
  9. Rakta Charitra Songs Lyrics
  10. Bombairiya Songs Lyrics
  11. Baazaar (2018) Songs Lyrics
  12. Andhadhun Songs Lyrics