Players (2012)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 06 January, 2012
Genre : Action, Thriller,
Banner : Studio 18 Burmawala Partners
Music Label : T-Series

Players 2012 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller Movie directed by Abbas - Mustan & produced by Mohammed Burmawala, Pappu Vaswani. The Film Stars are Abhishek Bachchan, Sonam Kapoor, Bobby Deol, Bipasha Basu, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Omi Vaidya, Sikander Kher, Johny Lever, Vyacheslav Razbegaev, Aftab Shivdasani, Vinod Khanna which is leading Main Role. Players Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Pritam Chakraborty, the Movie is released on 06 January, 2012.

Players Songs Lyrics

Related Movies