Prince (2010)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2010
Genre : Action, Thriller,
Banner : Tips Music Films
Music Label : N/A

Prince 2010 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller Movie directed by Kookie V Gulati & produced by Kumar Taurani, Renu Taurani. The Film Stars are Vivek Oberoi, Aruna Shields, Nandana Sen, Niroo Singh, Isaiah, Sanjay Kapoor, Dalip Tahil, Manish Anand, Mayur Puri, Rajesh Khattar which is leading Main Role. Prince Movie has Total 11 tracks. and all are composed by Unknown, Sachin Gupta, Shankar Jaikishan, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2010.

Prince Songs Lyrics

Related Movies