R Rajkumar (2013)

4.0 based on 10 Votes

Release Date : 06 December, 2013
Genre : Action, Romance,
Banner : Eros Entertainment, Next Gen Films Pvt Ltd
Music Label : N/A

R Rajkumar 2013 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Romance Movie directed by Prabhu Deva & produced by Viki Rajani, Sunil A Lulla. The Film Stars are Shahid Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinha, Sonu Sood, Poonam Jhawar, Ashish Vidyarthi, Asrani, Mukul Dev which is leading Main Role. R Rajkumar Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Pritam Chakraborty, the Movie is released on 06 December, 2013.

R Rajkumar Songs Lyrics

R Rajkumar Trailer

Video Songs of R Rajkumar

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies