Raaz Reboot (2016)

3.0 based on 3 Votes

Release Date : 16 September, 2016
Genre : Horror,
Banner : Vishesh Films, T-series Super Cassettes Industries Ltd
Music Label : T-Series

Raaz Reboot 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Horror Movie directed by Vikram Bhatt & produced by Bhushan Kumar, Mukesh Bhatt, Mahesh Bhatt. The Film Stars are Emraan Hashmi, Kriti Kharbanda, Gaurav Arora which is leading Main Role. Raaz Reboot Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by , the Movie is released on 16 September, 2016.

Raaz Reboot Songs Lyrics

Raaz Reboot Trailer

Video Songs of Raaz Reboot

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies