Race 3 (2018)

4.0 based on 46 Votes

Release Date : 15 June, 2018
Genre : Drama, Action, Thriller,
Banner : Tips Music Films, Salman Khan Films
Music Label : Tips Music Films

Race 3 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Drama, Action, Thriller Movie directed by Remo Dsouza & produced by Ramesh S Taurani, Kumar S Taurani, Salman Khan. The Film Stars are Salman Khan, Jacqueline Fernandez, Bobby Deol, Daisy Shah, Anil Kapoor, Vicky Kaushal, Saqib Saleem, Aditya Pancholi, Sonakshi Sinha, Freddy Daruwala, Amit Sadh, Saloni Chopra, Vikram Gokhale, Narendra Jha, Rajesh Khattar, Anurag Arora, Syed Shujat, Parul Chauhan, Kabir Ali, Naushaad Abbas, Najmeddin Alhadad which is leading Main Role. Race 3 Movie has Total 7 tracks. and all are composed by Pritam Chakraborty, Meet Bros Anjjan, Vicky Hardik, Vishal Mishra, the Movie is released on 15 June, 2018.

Race 3 Songs Lyrics

Race 3 Trailer

Video Songs of Race 3

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies