Race (2008)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2008
Genre : Action, Thriller, Suspense,
Banner : Tips Films Pvt Ltd, Utv Motion Pictures
Music Label : N/A

Race 2008 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Thriller, Suspense Movie directed by Abbas Mustan & produced by Kumar Taurani, Ramesh Taurani. The Film Stars are Saif Ali Khan, Akshaye Khanna, Bipasha Basu, Katrina Kaif, Anil Kapoor, Sameera Reddy, Dalip Tahil, Johnny Lever which is leading Main Role. Race Movie has Total 11 tracks. and all are composed by Pritam, Na, Pritam Chakraborty, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2008.

Race Songs Lyrics

Related Movies