Raja Natwarlal (2014)

4.0 based on 3 Votes

Release Date : 29 August, 2014
Genre : Thriller, Social,
Banner : Utv Motion Pictures
Music Label : Junglee Music

Raja Natwarlal 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Thriller, Social Movie directed by Kunal Deshmukh & produced by Ronnie Screwvala, Siddharth Roy Kapur. The Film Stars are Emraan Hashmi, Paresh Rawal, Humaima Malick, Deepak Tijori, Kay Kay Menon, Kunal Deshmukh, Mohammed Zeeshan Ayyub, Sumeet Nijhawan which is leading Main Role. Raja Natwarlal Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, the Movie is released on 29 August, 2014.

Raja Natwarlal Songs Lyrics

Raja Natwarlal Trailer

Video Songs of Raja Natwarlal

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies