Rashtraputra (2018)

1.5 based on 23 Votes

Release Date : 02 November, 2018
Genre : Action,
Banner : The Bombay Talkies Studios
Music Label : Bombay Talkies Music

Rashtraputra 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Action Movie directed by Aazaad & produced by Girish Ghanshyam Dube. The Film Stars are Aazaad, Ruhi Singh, Anushka, Jamie Lever, Viveck Vaswani, Achint Kaur, Rakesh Bedi, Atul Srivastava, Deepraj Rana, Manish Chaudhary, Zakir Hussain which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Aazaad, Bappi Lahiri, the Movie is released on 02 November, 2018.

Rashtraputra Trailer