Rescue (2019)

1.5 based on 12 Votes

Release Date : 14 June, 2019
Genre : Thriller,
Banner : Rgts Pictures
Music Label : Ultra Music

Rescue 2019 is a Hindi bollywood Thriller Movie directed by Nayan Pachori & produced by Rahulganesh Thulsiram. The Film Stars are Rahulganesh Thulsiram, Sreejita De, Ishita Ganguly, Megha Sharma, Rani Agrawal, Brijendra Kala, Girish Thapar, Abhinav Anand, Shubhangi Litoria which is leading Main Role. Rescue Movie has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by Vivarth Rangari, Ritesh Yadav, Rahulganesh Thulsiram, the Movie is released on 14 June, 2019.

Rescue Songs Lyrics

Rescue Trailer

Video Songs of Rescue