Rizwan (2020)

1.5 based on 7 Votes

Release Date : 28 February, 2020
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Autograph In Collaboration, Rizwan Adatia Production
Music Label : T-Series

Rizwan 2020 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Haresh Vyas & produced by Haresh Vyas. The Film Stars are Vikram Mehta, Keyuri Shah, Bhargav Thaker, Jalpa Bhatt, Sonu Mishra, Digisha Gajjar, Gauarav Chansoria, Sagar Masrani which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Sohail Sen, the Movie is released on 28 February, 2020.