Rudali Movie, Lyrics, Songs, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 Jan, 1900
Genre : N/A
Banner : N/A
Music Label : N/A


Rudali is a Hindi bollywood Movie directed by . The Film Stars are which is leading Main Role. Rudali Movie has Total 9 tracks. and all are composed by Bhupen Hazarika, the Movie is released on .

Rudali Songs Lyrics

  1. Dil Hum Hum Kare Ghabraaye Lyrics - Bhupen Hazarika, Lata Mangeshkar
  2. Beete Na Beete Raina Lyrics - Asha Bhonsle
  3. Samay O Dheere Chalo Lyrics - Asha Bhonsle, Bhupen Hazarika, Lata Mangeshkar
  4. Jhuthi Muthi Mitawa Lyrics - Lata Mangeshkar
  5. Maula Ho Maula Lyrics - Bhupen Hazarika
  6. Bite Naa Bite Naa Raina Lyrics - Asha Bhosle
  7. Dil Huun Huun Karen Lyrics - Bhupen Hazarika, Lata Mangeshkar
  8. Samay O Dhire Chalo, Bujh Gayee Raah Se Chhaanv Lyrics - Bhupen Hazarika, Lata Mangeshkar, Asha Bhosle
  9. Jhuthee Muthee Mitava Aavan Bole Lyrics - Lata Mangeshkar