Rukh 2017 Movie, Lyrics, Songs, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

2.0 based on 29 Votes

Release Date : 27 Oct, 2017
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Eros International, Drishyam Films
Music Label : Zee Music Company


Rukh 2017 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Atanu Mukherjee & produced by Manish Mundra. The Film Stars are Manoj Bajpayee, Adarsh Gourav, Jaihind Kumar, Kumud Mishra, Smita Tambe which is leading Main Role. Rukh Movie has Total 2 tracks. and all are composed by Anjo John, Amit Trivedi, the Movie is released on Zee Music Company.

Rukh Songs Lyrics

  1. Hai Baaki Lyrics - Arijit Singh
  2. Khidki Lyrics - Amit Trivedi, Keshia Briganza, Lara Pinto, Mohan Kanan

Rukh Trailer

Rukh Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Lanka Songs Lyrics
  2. Tevar Songs Lyrics
  3. Aiyaary Songs Lyrics
  4. Gangs Of Wasseypur 2 Songs Lyrics
  5. Sarkar 3 Songs Lyrics
  6. Naam Shabana Songs Lyrics
  7. Traffic Songs Lyrics
  8. Baaghi 2 Rebel For Love Songs Lyrics
  9. Satyagraha Songs Lyrics
  10. Budhia Singh - Born To Run Songs Lyrics
  11. Aarakshan Songs Lyrics
  12. Chakravyuh Songs Lyrics