Rustom Sohrab (1963)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 1963
Genre : N/A
Banner : N/A
Music Label : N/A

Rustom Sohrab 1963 is a Hindi bollywood Movie directed by . The Film Stars are Premnath, Mumtaz, Suraiyya, Prithviraj Kapoor, Nimmi which is leading Main Role. Rustom Sohrab Movie has Total 11 tracks. and all are composed by Sajjad, Sajjad Hussain, the Movie is released on 01 January, 1963.

Rustom Sohrab Songs Lyrics