Saala Khadoos (2016)

5.0 based on 23 Votes

Release Date : 29 January, 2016
Genre : Thriller,
Banner : Rajkumar Hirani Films, Tricolour Productions Pvt Ltd, Utv Motion Pictures
Music Label : T-Series

Saala Khadoos 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Thriller Movie directed by Sudha Kongara Prasad & produced by Rajkumar Hirani, Siddharth Roy Kapur. The Film Stars are R Madhavan, Ritika Singh, Mumtaz Sorcar, Nassar, Kaali Venkat, Zakir Hussain, Baljinder Kaur, Swanand Kirkire, Mukesh Chhabra, M K Raina which is leading Main Role. Saala Khadoos Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Santhosh Narayanan, the Movie is released on 29 January, 2016.

Saala Khadoos Songs Lyrics

Saala Khadoos Trailer

Video Songs of Saala Khadoos

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies