Sayonee (2020)

2.0 based on 19 Votes

Release Date : 18 December, 2020
Genre : Action, Drama,
Banner : Lucky Nadiadwala Morani Productions, D & T Productions
Music Label : T-Series

Sayonee 2020 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Drama Movie directed by Abhay Singhal, Nitin Kumar Gupta & produced by Lucky Nadiadwala Morani Productions, D&t Productions Pvt. Ltd.. The Film Stars are Tanmay Ssingh, Musskan Sethi, Rahul Roy, Yogesh Singh, Upasana Singh which is leading Main Role. Sayonee Movie has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by Joy-anjan, the Movie is released on 18 December, 2020.

Sayonee Songs Lyrics

Sayonee Trailer

Video Songs of Sayonee