Shanghai (2012)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 08 June, 2012
Genre : Political, Thriller, Romance,
Banner : Pvr Pictures, Fresh Water Films
Music Label : T-Series

Shanghai 2012 is a Hindi bollywood Political, Thriller, Romance Movie directed by Dibakar Banerjee & produced by Pvr Pictures, Dibakar Banerjee Productions. The Film Stars are Abhay Deol, Emraan Hashmi, Pitabash Tripathy, Kalki Koechlin, Prosenjit Chatterjee, Farooq Shaikh, Supriya Pathak, Anant Jo which is leading Main Role. Shanghai Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjiani, the Movie is released on 08 June, 2012.

Shanghai Songs Lyrics

Shanghai Trailer

Video Songs of Shanghai

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies