Shootout At Wadala (2013)

4.0 based on 33 Votes

Release Date : 03 May, 2013
Genre : Crime,
Banner : White Feather Films, Balaji Motion Pictures
Music Label : N/A

Shootout At Wadala 2013 is a Hindi bollywood Crime Movie directed by Sanjay Gupta & produced by Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor, Sanjay Gupta. The Film Stars are John Abraham, Anil Kapoor, Kangana Ranaut, Tusshar Kapoor, Siddhant Kapoor, Manoj Bajpai, Mahesh Manjrekar, Sonu Sood which is leading Main Role. Shootout At Wadala Movie has Total 8 tracks. and all are composed by Anu Malik, the Movie is released on 03 May, 2013.

Shootout At Wadala Songs Lyrics

Shootout At Wadala Trailer

Video Songs of Shootout At Wadala

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies