Sonali Cable (2014)

3.0 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 17 October, 2014
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Next Gen Films Production, Ramesh Sippy Entertainment, T-series Super Cassettes Industries Ltd.
Music Label : T-Series

Sonali Cable 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Charu Dutt Acharya & produced by Ramesh Sippy, Bhushan Kumar. The Film Stars are Rhea Chakraborty, Ali Fazal, Swanand Kirkire, Smita Jaykar, Anupam Kher, Raghav Juyal which is leading Main Role. Sonali Cable Movie has Total 7 tracks. and all are composed by , the Movie is released on 17 October, 2014.

Sonali Cable Songs Lyrics

Sonali Cable Trailer

Video Songs of Sonali Cable

Related Movies