Soorma (2018)

2.0 based on 37 Votes

Release Date : 13 July, 2018
Genre : Sports,
Banner : Sony Pictures Networks Productions
Music Label : Sony Music

Soorma 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Sports Movie directed by Shaad Ali & produced by Chitrangda Singh, Deepak Singh. The Film Stars are Diljit Dosanjh, Taapsee Pannu, Angad Bedi, Vijay Raaz, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Pitobash, Danish Husain, Herry Tangiri, Seema Kaushal, Mahabir Bhullar, Ammar Taalwala which is leading Main Role. Soorma Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Ehsaan Noorani, Loy Mendonsa, Shankar Mahadevan, the Movie is released on 13 July, 2018.

Soorma Songs Lyrics

Soorma Trailer

Video Songs of Soorma

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies