Soundtrack (2011)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 07 October, 2011
Genre : Musical, Fantasy,
Banner : Saregama India Limited, Indie Ideas
Music Label : Saregama-HMV

Soundtrack 2011 is a Hindi bollywood Musical, Fantasy Movie directed by Neeraj Ghosh & produced by Sanjiv Goenka, Apurv Nagpal. The Film Stars are Rajeev Khandelwal, Soha Ali Khan, Mrinalini Sharma, Mohan Kapoor, Yatin Karyekar, Ankur Tewari, Anurag Kashyap, Siddharath Coutto which is leading Main Role. Soundtrack Movie has Total 9 tracks. and all are composed by Midival Punditz, Karsh Kale, the Movie is released on 07 October, 2011.

Soundtrack Songs Lyrics

Related Movies