Special Chabbis (2013)

3.5 based on 32 Votes

Release Date : 08 February, 2013
Genre : Action, Crime,
Banner : N/A
Music Label : T-Series

Special Chabbis 2013 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Crime Movie directed by Neeraj Pandey. The Film Stars are Akshay Kumar, Kajal Agarwal, Manoj Bajpai, Anupam Kher, Jimmy Shergill, Rajesh Sharma, Deepraj Rana, Mukesh Bhat which is leading Main Role. Special Chabbis Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by M M Kareem, Himesh Reshammiya, the Movie is released on 08 February, 2013.

Special Chabbis Songs Lyrics

Special Chabbis Trailer

Video Songs of Special Chabbis

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies