TE3N 2016 Movie, Lyrics, Songs, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

3.0 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 10 Jun, 2016
Genre : Thriller, Emotional,
Banner : Endemol India, Reliance Entertainment, Cinemaa Pictures, Kross Pictures, Blue Water Motion Pictures
Music Label : T-Series


TE3N 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Thriller, Emotional Movie directed by Ribhu Dasgupta & produced by Sujoy Ghosh. The Film Stars are Amitabh Bachchan, Vidya Balan, Nawazuddin Siddiqui which is leading Main Role. TE3N Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Clinton Cerejo, the Movie is released on T-Series.

TE3N Songs Lyrics

  1. Kyun Re Kyun Re Lyrics - Amitabh Bachchan, Clinton Cerejo
  2. Haq Hai Lyrics - Clinton Cerejo
  3. Grahan Lyrics - Vishal Dadlani
  4. Rootha Main Khud Mujhse Lyrics - Benny Dayal, Bianca Gomes, Divya Kumar

TE3N Trailer

TE3N Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Darna Zaroori Hai Songs Lyrics
  2. Mr. Natwarlal Songs Lyrics
  3. Shootout At Lokhandwala Songs Lyrics
  4. Zanjeer Songs Lyrics
  5. Eklavya - The Royal Guard Songs Lyrics
  6. Don Songs Lyrics
  7. Sholay Songs Lyrics
  8. Benaam Songs Lyrics
  9. Sarkar Raj Songs Lyrics
  10. Satyagraha Songs Lyrics
  11. The Great Gambler Songs Lyrics
  12. Naseeb (1981) Songs Lyrics
  13. Gehri Chaal (1973) Songs Lyrics
  14. Aankhen Songs Lyrics
  15. Mahaan Songs Lyrics
  16. Wazir Songs Lyrics
  17. Barsaat Ki Ek Raat Songs Lyrics
  18. Bandhe Haath Songs Lyrics
  19. Kaante Songs Lyrics
  20. Aks Songs Lyrics