Tevar (2015)

4.0 based on 4 Votes

Release Date : 09 January, 2015
Genre : Action, Comedy,
Banner : Sanjay Kapoor Entertainment, Eros International
Music Label : Eros Music

Tevar 2015 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Comedy Movie directed by Amit Ravindernath Sharma & produced by Sanjay Kapoor Boney Kapoor, Sunil A Lulla, Naresh Aggarwal, Sunil Manchanda. The Film Stars are Arjun Kapoor, Sonakshi Sinha, Manoj Bajpayee, Subrat Dutta, Shruti Haasan, Rajesh Sharma which is leading Main Role. Tevar Movie has Total 7 tracks. and all are composed by Sajid, Wajid, Shafqat Amanat Ali, Imraan Khan, the Movie is released on 09 January, 2015.

Tevar Songs Lyrics

Tevar Trailer

Video Songs of Tevar

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies