Tezz (2012)

3.5 based on 26 Votes

Release Date : 27 April, 2012
Genre : Action, Crime,
Banner : Srk Entertainment & Movies Pvt. Ltd
Music Label : Venus Records and Tapes

Tezz 2012 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Crime Movie directed by Priyadarshan & produced by Ratan Jain. The Film Stars are Anil Kapoor, Ajay Devgan, Zayed Khan, Kangna Ranaut, Sameera Reddy, Boman Irani, Mohanlal, Mallika Sherawat which is leading Main Role. Tezz Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Sajid, Wajid, the Movie is released on 27 April, 2012.

Tezz Songs Lyrics

Tezz Trailer

Video Songs of Tezz

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies