The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir (2018)

3.0 based on 30 Votes

Release Date : 30 May, 2018
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Brio Films
Music Label : N/A

The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Ken Scott & produced by Luc Bossi, Aditi Anand, Saurabh Gupta. The Film Stars are Dhanush, Seema Biswas, Berenice Bejo, Barkhad Abdi, Erin Moriarty, Gerard Jugnot, Abel Jafri, Sarah-jeanne Labrosse, Mar Sodupe, Christian Bronchart, Stefano Cassetti, Hearty Singh, Amruta Sant, Gandharv Dewan, Omkar Ketkar which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Nicolas Errera, the Movie is released on 30 May, 2018.

Related Movies

  1. Tanu Weds Manu Returns Songs Lyrics
  2. Shamitabh Songs Lyrics
  3. Raanjhnaa Songs Lyrics
  4. 3 2012 Songs Lyrics
  5. Tata Nano - TV Commercial Songs Lyrics