The Fakir Of Venice (2018) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

3.0 based on 5 Votes

Release Date : 28 December, 2018
Genre : Drama,
Banner : N/A
Music Label : N/A

The Fakir Of Venice

The Fakir Of Venice 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Anand Surapur & produced by Anand Surapur. The Film Stars are Farhan Akhtar, Annu Kapoor, Kamal Sidhu, Mathieu Carriere, Valentina Carnelutti which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Sagar Desai, the Movie is released on 28 December, 2018.

The Fakir Of Venice Trailer

Related Movies

  1. Gold Songs Lyrics
  2. Daddy (2017) Songs Lyrics
  3. Karthik Calling Karthik Songs Lyrics
  4. Shaadi Ke Side Effects Songs Lyrics
  5. Rock On 2 Songs Lyrics
  6. Wazir Songs Lyrics
  7. Luck By Chance Songs Lyrics
  8. Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara Songs Lyrics
  9. Bhaag Milkha Bhaag Songs Lyrics
  10. Dil Dhadakne Do Songs Lyrics
  11. Raees Songs Lyrics
  12. Lucknow Central Songs Lyrics