The Jungle Book (2016)

3.0 based on 3 Votes

Release Date : 08 April, 2016
Genre : Fantasy, Drama,
Banner : Walt Disney Pictures
Music Label : N/A

The Jungle Book 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Fantasy, Drama Movie directed by Jon Favreau & produced by Jon Favreau, Brigham Taylor. The Film Stars are Neel Sethi, Irrfan Khan, Priyanka Chopra, Om Puri, Nana Patekar, Shifaali Shah, Bugs Bhargava, Ritesh Rajan, Freida Pinto which is leading Main Role. The Jungle Book Movie has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by John Debney, the Movie is released on 08 April, 2016.

The Jungle Book Songs Lyrics

Video Songs of The Jungle Book

Photos Gallery

All Photos