The Legend of Michael Mishra (2016) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

2.5 based on 1 Votes

Release Date : 05 August, 2016
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Eye Candy Films
Music Label : T-Series

The Legend of Michael Mishra

The Legend of Michael Mishra 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Manish Jha & produced by Shareen Mantri Kedia, Kishor Arora. The Film Stars are Arshad Warsi, Aditi Rao Hydari, Boman Irani, Kayoze Irani which is leading Main Role. The Legend of Michael Mishra Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Meet Bros Anjjan, Som-raul, Abhinav Bansal, Rishi Siddharth, Ujjwal-nikhil, the Movie is released on 05 August, 2016.

The Legend of Michael Mishra Songs Lyrics

The Legend of Michael Mishra Trailer

The Legend of Michael Mishra Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Mr Joe B Carvalho Songs Lyrics
  2. Bhaiaji Superhitt Songs Lyrics
  3. Munna Bhai M.B.B.S. Songs Lyrics
  4. Ghaath Songs Lyrics
  5. Kuchh Meetha Ho Jaye Songs Lyrics
  6. Hulchul Songs Lyrics
  7. Jolly LLB Songs Lyrics
  8. Rabba Main Kya Karoon Songs Lyrics
  9. Simmba Songs Lyrics
  10. Zilla Ghaziabad Songs Lyrics
  11. Total Dhamaal Songs Lyrics
  12. Ishqiya Songs Lyrics
  13. Welcome To Karachi Songs Lyrics
  14. Irada Songs Lyrics
  15. Guddu Rangeela Songs Lyrics
  16. Fraud Saiyaan Songs Lyrics
  17. Dedh Ishqiya Songs Lyrics
  18. Mujhe Meri Biwi Se Bachaao Songs Lyrics
  19. Sehar Songs Lyrics
  20. Golmaal Again Songs Lyrics