The Past (2018)

1.5 based on 20 Votes

Release Date : 11 May, 2018
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Peacock Motion Filmz, Singh Multimedia Creation
Music Label : N/A

The Past 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Gagan Puri & produced by Jaspal Singh, Nitesh Kumar. The Film Stars are Vedita Pratap Singh, Yuvraaj Parashar, Rajesh Sharma, Jaya Virlley, Samiksha Bhatt, Deepti Pujari which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Mannan Munjal, the Movie is released on 11 May, 2018.

The Past Trailer

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies