The Shaukeens (2014)

3.0 based on 4 Votes

Release Date : 07 November, 2014
Genre : Comedy,
Banner : Cape Of Good Films
Music Label : Zee Music

The Shaukeens 2014 is a Hindi bollywood Comedy Movie directed by Abhishek Sharma & produced by Murad Khetani, Ashwin Varde, Akshay Kumar. The Film Stars are Akshay Kumar, Lisa Haydon, Anupam Kher, Paresh Rawal, Annu Kapoor, Piyush Mishra, Keseena Chengadu, Nicklas Wolff, Johnny Witt which is leading Main Role. The Shaukeens Movie has Total 7 tracks. and all are composed by , the Movie is released on 07 November, 2014.

The Shaukeens Songs Lyrics

Video Songs of The Shaukeens

Related Movies