Time To Dance (2021)

2.5 based on 17 Votes

Release Date : 12 March, 2021
Genre : Musical,
Banner : T Films Uk Limited
Music Label : T-Series

Time To Dance 2021 is a Hindi bollywood Musical Movie directed by Stanley D'costa & produced by Bhushan Kumar, Lizelle Dsouza. The Film Stars are Sooraj Pancholi, Isabelle Kaif, Rajpal Yadav, Waluscha De Sousa, Amrit Maghera, Gabriel Constantin, Atul Sharma, Sammy Jonas Heaney, Frina Mehta, Nisha George, Soni Marwah, Bharat Mistri which is leading Main Role. Time To Dance Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Guru Randhawa, Rochak Kohli, Vishal Mishra, Vijay Vermaa, Gurinder Seagal, the Movie is released on 12 March, 2021.

Time To Dance Songs Lyrics

Time To Dance Trailer

Video Songs of Time To Dance

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies