Tishnagi (2018)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 04 May, 2018
Genre : Thriller,
Banner : Jr Production
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Tishnagi 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Thriller Movie directed by Sameer Khan & produced by Jayant Ghosh. The Film Stars are Aryan Vaid, Rajpal Yadav, Qais Tanvee, Anushka Srivastav, Sapna Rathore, Kaveri Priyam, Kainaat Arora, Israel Khan which is leading Main Role. Tishnagi Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Gufy, the Movie is released on 04 May, 2018.

Tishnagi Songs Lyrics

Tishnagi Trailer

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies