Traffic (2016) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

2.0 based on 2 Votes

Release Date : 06 May, 2016
Genre : Thriller,
Banner : Fox Star Studios, Eyedentity Motion Pictures
Music Label : Zee Music Company


Traffic 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Thriller Movie directed by Rajesh Pillai & produced by Deepak Dhar, Sameer Gogate, Sameer Rajendran. The Film Stars are Manoj Bajpayee, Jimmy Sheirgill, Prosenjit Chatterjee, Parambrata Chattopadhyay, Divya Dutta, Kitu Gidwani, Sachin Khedekar, Amol Parashar, Vishal Singh which is leading Main Role. Traffic Movie has Total 4 tracks. and all are composed by Mejo Joseph, Mithoon Sharma, the Movie is released on 06 May, 2016.

Traffic Songs Lyrics

Traffic Trailer

Traffic Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Gangs Of Wasseypur 2 Songs Lyrics
  2. Rukh Songs Lyrics
  3. Satyagraha Songs Lyrics
  4. Budhia Singh - Born To Run Songs Lyrics
  5. Naam Shabana Songs Lyrics
  6. Aiyaary Songs Lyrics
  7. Aarakshan Songs Lyrics
  8. Baaghi 2 Rebel For Love Songs Lyrics
  9. Chakravyuh Songs Lyrics
  10. Sarkar 3 Songs Lyrics
  11. Satyamev Jayate (2018) Songs Lyrics
  12. Lanka Songs Lyrics
  13. Tevar Songs Lyrics