Trapped (2017) Movie, Songs Lyrics, Release Date, Videos, Trailer & Photos

2.0 based on 4 Votes

Release Date : 17 March, 2017
Genre : Drama,
Banner : Phantom Productions, Reliance Entertainment
Music Label : Silly Point


Trapped 2017 is a Hindi bollywood Drama Movie directed by Vikramaditya Motwane & produced by Madhu Mantena, Vikas Bahl, Anurag Kashyap. The Film Stars are Rajkummar Rao, Geetanjali Thapa, Khushboo Upadhyay, Yogendra Vikram Singh, R.n. Shukla, Patrick Graham which is leading Main Role. Trapped Movie has Total 3 tracks. and all are composed by Alokananda Dasgupta, the Movie is released on 17 March, 2017.

Trapped Songs Lyrics

Trapped Trailer

Trapped Video Song

Related Movies

  1. Bareilly Ki Barfi Songs Lyrics
  2. 5 Weddings Songs Lyrics
  3. Hamari Adhuri Kahani Songs Lyrics
  4. Dolly Ki Doli Songs Lyrics
  5. Fanney Khan Songs Lyrics
  6. Behen Hogi Teri Songs Lyrics
  7. CityLights Songs Lyrics
  8. Shaadi Mein Zaroor Aana Songs Lyrics
  9. Newton Songs Lyrics
  10. NH10 Songs Lyrics
  11. Stree (2018) Songs Lyrics
  12. Raabta Songs Lyrics
  13. Gangs Of Wasseypur 2 Songs Lyrics