Turning Point (2018)

1.5 based on 29 Votes

Release Date : 14 September, 2018
Genre : Action, Musical, Drama,
Banner : Pruthvi Film Industries
Music Label : T-Series

Turning Point 2018 is a Hindi bollywood Action, Musical, Drama Movie directed by Sudhir Durlabh Tandel & produced by Dinesh Ramana. The Film Stars are Sunny Pancholi, Apoorva Arora, Shahbaaz Khan, Avtar Gill, Tej Sapru, Mukesh Rawal, Shekhar Shukla which is leading Main Role. and all are composed by Shivram, the Movie is released on 14 September, 2018.

Turning Point Trailer