Udta Punjab (2016)

4.0 based on 6 Votes

Release Date : 15 June, 2016
Genre : Thriller,
Banner : Phantom Productions, Balaji Motion Pictures
Music Label : Zee Music Company

Udta Punjab 2016 is a Hindi bollywood Thriller Movie directed by Abhishek Chaubey & produced by Shobha Kapoor, Ekta Kapoor, Sameer Nair, Aman Gill, Vikas Bahl, Vikramaditya Motwane, Anurag Kashyap. The Film Stars are Shahid Kapoor, Alia Bhatt, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Diljit Dosanjh, Satish Kaushik which is leading Main Role. Udta Punjab Movie has Total 7 tracks. and all are composed by Amit Trivedi, the Movie is released on 15 June, 2016.

Udta Punjab Songs Lyrics

Udta Punjab Trailer

Video Songs of Udta Punjab

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies