Water (2007)

3.5 based on 26 Votes

Release Date : 09 March, 2007
Genre : Romance, Drama, Musical,
Banner : Deepa Mehta Films, David Hamilton Productions
Music Label : Sony BMG

Water 2007 is a Hindi bollywood Romance, Drama, Musical Movie directed by Deepa Mehta & produced by David Hamilton. The Film Stars are John Abraham, Seema Biswas, Lisa Ray, Waheeda Rehman, Sarala Kariyawasam, Rishma Malik, Kulbhushan Kharbanda, Raghuvir Yadav, Vinay Pathak, Dolly Ahluwalia, Iranganie Serasinghe, Manorama, Meera Biswas which is leading Main Role. Water Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by A R Rahman, the Movie is released on 09 March, 2007.

Water Songs Lyrics

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies