Welcome To Karachi (2015)

3.0 based on 2 Votes

Release Date : 29 May, 2015
Genre : Political, Comedy,
Banner : Pooja Entertainment India Ltd
Music Label : T-Series

Welcome To Karachi 2015 is a Hindi bollywood Political, Comedy Movie directed by Aashish R Mohan & produced by Vashu Bhagnani. The Film Stars are Irrfan Khan, Kunal Roy Kapur, Jackky Bhagnani, Arshad Warsi, Lauren Gottlieb, Imran Hasnee, Adnan Shah, Rabia Khan, Dalip Tahil, Ayub Khoso, Pawan Malhotra, Bharat Mistri, Noel James, Preeti Sood, Atin Pawar which is leading Main Role. Welcome To Karachi Movie has Total 5 tracks. and all are composed by Jeet Ganguly, Rochak Kohli, Rdb, Amjad Nadeem, the Movie is released on 29 May, 2015.

Welcome To Karachi Songs Lyrics

Welcome To Karachi Trailer

Video Songs of Welcome To Karachi

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies