Welcome (2007)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2007
Genre : Romance, Comedy,
Banner : Base Industries Group
Music Label : N/A

Welcome 2007 is a Hindi bollywood Romance, Comedy Movie directed by Anees Bazmee & produced by Firoz Nadiadwala. The Film Stars are Akshay Kumar, Katrina Kaif, Nana Patekar, Anil Kapoor, Feroz Khan, Paresh Rawal, Sunil Shetty, Mallika Sherawat, Malaika Arora Khan which is leading Main Role. Welcome Movie has Total 10 tracks. and all are composed by Anand Raj Anand, Sajid Wajid, Himesh Reshmiya, Himesh Reshamiya, Himesh Reshammiya, Sajid Wajid, Shantanu, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2007.

Welcome Songs Lyrics

Related Movies