Yaara (2020)

2.0 based on 17 Votes

Release Date : 20 July, 2020
Genre : Action,
Banner : Azure Entertainment
Music Label : T-Series

Yaara 2020 is a Hindi bollywood Action Movie directed by Tigmanshu Dhulia & produced by Sunir Kheterpal, Kuldeep Rathore. The Film Stars are Vidyut Jamwal, Shruti Haasan, Amit Sadh, Irrfan Khan, Tigmanshu Dhulia, Sanjay Mishra, Vijay Verma, Imran Hasnee, Ankur Vikal, Kenny Basumatary which is leading Main Role. Yaara Movie has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by Siddharth Pandit, the Movie is released on 20 July, 2020.

Yaara Songs Lyrics

Yaara Trailer

Video Songs of Yaara

Photos Gallery

All Photos

Related Movies