Zindaggi Rocks (2006)

3.0 based on 25 Votes

Release Date : 01 January, 2006
Genre : Romance, Drama,
Banner : Bag Films
Music Label : N/A

Zindaggi Rocks 2006 is a Hindi bollywood Romance, Drama Movie directed by Tanuja Chandra & produced by Anuradha Prasad. The Film Stars are Sushmita Sen, Shiny Ahuja, Moushumi Chatterjee, Kim Sharma, Julian Burkhardt, Seema Biswas, Ravi Gossain, Sanjay Lafont which is leading Main Role. Zindaggi Rocks Movie has Total 6 tracks. and all are composed by Anu Malik, the Movie is released on 01 January, 2006.

Zindaggi Rocks Songs Lyrics

Related Movies