Ek Boond Ishq (2013)

based on Votes

Release Date : 30 November, 2013
Genre : N/A
Banner : N/A
Music Label : N/A

Ek Boond Ishq (2013) is a Hindi bollywood TV Serial directed by Sangeet Haldipur, Siddharth Haldipur & produced by Manoj Yadav. The Film Stars are Viraf Patel, Chhavi Pandey, Gauri Tonk, Nidhi Uttam, Rohit Saraf which is leading Main Role. Ek Boond Ishq (2013) TV Serial has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by Sangeet Haldipur, Siddharth Haldipur, the TV Serial is released on 30 November, 2013.

Ek Boond Ishq (2013) Songs Lyrics