Jamuna Paar (2012)

2.0 based on 9 Votes

Release Date : 27 February, 2012
Genre : N/A
Banner : N/A
Music Label : N/A

Jamuna Paar (2012) is a Hindi bollywood TV Serial directed by Partho Mitra, Niraj Baliyan, Pradeep Gupta & produced by Rajan Shahi. The Film Stars are Ankur Verma, Tanya Abrol, Sohail, Abhay Joshi, Poonam Chauvan, Sushil Khosala, Rajshri Deshpande, Devender Chaudhry which is leading Main Role. Jamuna Paar (2012) TV Serial has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by , the TV Serial is released on 27 February, 2012.

Jamuna Paar (2012) Songs Lyrics