Satyamev Jayate (2012)

3.5 based on 4 Votes

Release Date : 30 November, 2012
Genre : N/A
Banner : N/A
Music Label : N/A

Satyamev Jayate (2012) is a Hindi bollywood TV Serial directed by Aamir Khan & produced by Aamir Khan. The Film Stars are Aamir Khan which is leading Main Role. Satyamev Jayate (2012) TV Serial has Total 14 tracks. and all are composed by Ram Sampath, the TV Serial is released on 30 November, 2012.

Satyamev Jayate (2012) Songs Lyrics