Savitri (2013)

based on Votes

Release Date : 30 November, 2013
Genre : N/A
Banner : N/A
Music Label : N/A

Savitri (2013) is a Hindi bollywood TV Serial directed by Shabbir Ahluwalia & produced by 18th February, 2013. The Film Stars are Riddhi Dogra, Yash Pandit, Krip Suri, Reshmi Ghosh, Angad Hasija which is leading Main Role. Savitri (2013) TV Serial has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by , the TV Serial is released on 30 November, 2013.

Savitri (2013) Songs Lyrics