Tere Liye (2010) TV Serial, Lyrics, Songs, Videos, Trailer & Release Date

based on Votes

Release Date : 14 Jun, 2010
Genre : N/A
Banner : N/A
Music Label : N/A

Tere Liye (2010)

Tere Liye (2010) is a Hindi bollywood TV Serial directed by Prerna Saxena, Sandiip Sikcand, Vikas Gupta, Shibani Dasgupta & produced by Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor. The Film Stars are Taani Anurag Ganguly, Robindo "robbie" Ganguly, Nupur, Mauli Taposh Banerjeee, Ritesh Basu / Ashutosh, Shekher Ganguly which is leading Main Role. Tere Liye (2010) TV Serial has Total 1 tracks. and all are composed by , the TV Serial is released on .

Tere Liye (2010) Songs Lyrics

  1. Tere Liye (2010) Lyrics - Himani Kapoor, Kailash Kher