Veera (2012)

based on Votes

Release Date : 30 November, 2012
Genre : N/A
Banner : N/A
Music Label : N/A

Veera (2012) is a Hindi bollywood TV Serial directed by Waseem Sabir & produced by Yash Patnaik, Mamta Yash Patnail. The Film Stars are Sudhanshu Pandey, Sneha Wagh, Bhavesh Balchandani, Harshita Ojha, Samiksha Bhatnagar, Aastha Chaudhary, Yajuvendra Singh which is leading Main Role. Veera (2012) TV Serial has Total 2 tracks. and all are composed by Anand Raj Anand, the TV Serial is released on 30 November, 2012.

Veera (2012) Songs Lyrics